MENU
  • Live Online CISSP Refresher Training
  • Live Online CISSP Refresher Training
  • Work within a full-featured learning management system.
  • Experience the engaging and innovative light board during your sessions
  • CyberVista CISSP Lesson Book
  • Live Online CISSP Refresher Training

Live Online CISSP Refresher Training

$2,695
Trust Badge
  • DESCRIPTION
  • CLASS SCHEDULE
  • PAYMENT AND SHIPPING
  • REVIEWS
DESCRIPTION

Live Online CISSP® Refresher Training Course

Our Live Online CISSP Refresher course is designed for those who have been in the industry but haven’t taken the exam or perhaps failed and have been discouraged to try again. This course helps you brush up on all 8 domains while you build confidence in your cybersecurity knowledge and managerial perspective.

Backed by decades of learning science, we know that the best way to pass an exam is to learn, practice, and retain the material for the long term – not just cram for the test.

Led by (ISC)2 authorized and CISSP certified instructors with an average of more than 10 years experience, you’ll enjoy the structure, delivery, and convenience of our 100% online refresher course.


 

 

 

CLASS SCHEDULE
Course Start Date Course End Live Session Day Live Session Time
June 7, 2018 August 16, 2018 Thursday 6-9pm ET
June 9, 2018 August 18, 2018 Saturday 10:30am-1:30pm ET
June 19, 2018 August 28, 2018 Tuesday 6-9pm ET
July 5, 2018 September 6, 2018 Thursday 6pm-9pm EST
July 14, 2018 September 15, 2018 Saturday 10:30am-1:30pm EST
July 24, 2018 September 25, 2018 Tuesday 6pm-9pm EST
August 8, 2018 October 10, 2018 Wednesday 6pm-9pm EST
August 30, 2018 November 1, 2018 Thursday 6pm-9pm EST
September 6, 2018 November 8, 2018 Thursday 6pm-9pm EST
September 18, 2018 November 20, 2018 Tuesday 6pm-9pm EST
September 22, 2018 November 24, 2018 Saturday 10:30am-1:30pm EST
October 4, 2018 December 6, 2018 Thursday 6pm-9pm EST
October 16, 2018 December 11, 2018 Tuesday 6pm-9pm EST
October 27, 2018 December 22, 2018 Saturday 10:30am-1:30pm EST
November 7, 2018 January 2, 2019 Wednesday 6pm-9pm EST
November 20, 2018 January 29, 2019 Tuesday 6pm-9pm EST
December 5, 2018 January 30, 2019 Wednesday 6pm-9pm EST
December 22, 2018 February 16, 2019 Saturday 10:30am-1:30pm EST
December 27, 2018 February 21, 2019 Thursday 6pm-9pm EST
PAYMENT AND SHIPPING
PAYMENT AND SHIPPING
Payment and Financing
We focus on providing our students with safe and convenient payment choices. When registering for a course with CyberVista, you can use this site for all credit card purchases including Visa, MasterCard, Discover, American Express, and others. We can also facilitate invoices for a purchase order process upon request. If you require an invoice or are looking for a quote for more than one student, please email info@cybervista.net with the details of your request.

For added flexibility and affordability, all individual students are welcome to take advantage of our partnership with Skills Fund offering monthly financing for all Certify courses. Learn more about this opportunity here.


Shipping and Delivery
We're dedicated to delivering the textbooks and lesson books associated with your course registration as quickly and affordably as possible. We can deliver within the United States at a flat shipping and handling rate of $50 and internationally at a flat rate of $100. Unfortunately, we cannot ship to P.O. boxes at this time.

REVIEWS

RELATED TRAINING COURSES: